spm publications logoSHOP  f  t

Home   About  COMPETITIONS  Submissions   NEWS   SHOP


Previous Sentinel Poetry Book Competition winners

SPM Publications Poetry Book Competition 2017 winners
Molly Donachie
ISBN 978-0-9935035-7-3
Publication date: 25/07/2018
Tutti Frutti
Konstandinos Mahoney
ISBN 978-0-9935035-8-0
Publication date: 25/07/2018
Love & Crossbones
John Lindley
ISBN 978-0-9935035-9-7
Publication date: 25/07/2018
Read the judge's report here

SPM Publications Poetry Book Competition 2016 winners
First Prize: Gap Year
Andy Blackford and John Foggin
Second Prize: Splendid in its Silence
Jude Neale
Third Prize: Landing Stage
Joan Michelson

Read the judge's comments on the winners here.

SPM Publications Poetry Book Competition 2015 winners
First Prize: In Carvoeiro and
Other Sequences

Peter Oram
Second Prize: Portrait of a Woman
with Sea Urchin*
Abigail Ardelle Zammit
*This title is now only
available direct from the poet.
Third Prize: Cottage Pi
Graham  Burchell


Top of page 


© 2018 SPM Publications. All rights reserved.